Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT)
Massage with Heart in Loveland, CO

Testimonials

“Jessica is amazing! She has the perfect touch!”
From a Square Review of Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT). November 21st, 2017

“Jessica does a great job finding my trouble spots, then works them out. She is always sweet, kind and caring.”
From a Square Review of Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT). September 16, 2017

“Wonderful neck massage and use of hot stones. I felt so relaxed and it is not always easy for me to fully relax into a massage therapist's hands. Of course, the rest of the massage was great too!”
From a Square Review of Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT). August 1st 2017.

“My massage was exactly what I needed..relaxing with special attention paid to problem areas. Great job!”
From a Square Review of Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT). March 31st, 2017.

wonderful massage!

5 Stars

Oct 27, 2014

Jessica did a great job! The massage was so relaxing and she is very attentive to specific preferences.

-M.A

5 Stars

Great Gift!

Oct 26, 2014

Received a massage as a birthday gift from my daughters. Jessica's massage was amazing! I don't do well with a lot of pressure and she adjusted her technique just for me and it couldn't have been more perfect, I have never been so relaxed! Not only is Jessica's massage wonderful, she is as sweet as can be. I will definitely be back and will be recommending others. Thanks Jessica for a great start to my day!

-Shawna Z.

_____________

5 Stars

Love the services

Sep 22, 2014

The services I have received have been fantastic! Best massages ever! I recommend them to my friends.

Lisa D

____________

5  Stars  

massage

Sep 13, 2014

Jessica did a wonderful job is getting my knots out. She gives a great massage, knows when to ask questions and when to let me just enjoy the relaxation.
 

-J.H

______________

4/23/14

Carolyn T says: 

I really enjoy every massage I have at Glo...head to toe, day spa. Jessica gives incredible massages always meeting my specific needs. She is knowledgable, excellent and well trained. She is also very kind and understanding. I especially love how she offers neuromuscular work which is so effective in training the muscles, preventing further problems, eases pain, tightness within minutes. She continues working on difficult areas til the knots and tension are gone. I am 67, have had massages for the last 25 years and she is the best!

 

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017  Jessica Payne, Massage Therapist (LMT).  All rights reserved.